Governments participating in the CMC
  Members of the European Commission not individually represented in the CMC




The CMC is co-sponsored by Brazil, Canada, Indonesia, the United Kingdom and the United States. Countries from every region in the world participate in the Challenge.


Flag of Australia Australia
Flag of Bahrain Bahrain
Flag of Brazil Brazil
Flag of Canada Canada
Flag of Denmark Denmark
Flag of Egypt Egypt
Flag of EU European Commission
Flag of Iceland Iceland
Flag of Indonesia Indonesia
Flag of Japan Japan
Flag of Kenya Kenya
Flag of Saudi Arabia Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Flag of Mozambique Mozambique
Flag of Netherlands Netherlands
Flag of Norway Norway
Flag of Romania Romania
Flag of Senegal Senegal
Flag of Sweden Sweden
Flag of United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Flag of United Kingdom United Kingdom
Flag of United States United States